atendimento@surlivro.com.br
4832332115
Contato  4832332115   | Meus Pedidos
THEY BOTH DIE END     Imagem 1
Imagem 1

Inglês

THEY BOTH DIE END

THEY BOTH DIE END

(9780062457806)

Editora:  Quill Tree Books  | 

Autor(a):  Adam Silvera 

Livro em Inglês

Número de Páginas: 416  | 

Ano de Publicação: 2018

mais informações

THEY BOTH DIE END

(9780062457806)

Editora:  Quill Tree Books  | 

Autor(a):  Adam Silvera 

Livro em Inglês

Número de Páginas: 416  | 

Ano de Publicação: 2018

mais informações

As combinações acima não possuem estoque.

Produto temporariamente indisponível

Descrição do Produto

Adam Silvera reminds us that there’s no life without death and no love without loss in this devastating yet uplifting story about two people whose lives change over the course of one unforgettable day. New York Times bestseller * 4 starred reviews * A School Library Journal Best Book of the Year * A Kirkus Best Book of the Year * A Booklist Editors' Choice of 2017 * A Bustle Best YA Novel of 2017 * A Paste Magazine Best YA Book of 2017 * A Book Riot Best Queer Book of 2017 * A Buzzfeed Best YA Book of the Year * A BookPage Best YA Book of the Year On September 5, a little after midnight, Death-Cast calls Mateo Torrez and Rufus Emeterio to give them some bad news: They’re going to die today. Mateo and Rufus are total strangers, but, for different reasons, they’re both looking to make a new friend on their End Day. The good news: There’s an app for that. It’s called the Last Friend, and through it, Rufus and Mateo are about to meet up for one last great adventure—to live a lifetime in a single day. In the tradition of Before I Fall and If I Stay, They Both Die at the End is a tour de force from acclaimed author Adam Silvera, whose debut, More Happy Than Not, the New York Times called “profound.” Featuring a map of the novel’s characters and their connections, an exclusive essay by the author, and a behind-the-scenes look at the early outlines for this critically acclaimed bestseller.

PRODUTOS RELACIONADOS

Produtos Relacionados