atendimento@surlivro.com.br
4832332115
Contato  4832332115   | Meus Pedidos
THE WHOLE WORLD INSIDE NAN'S SOUP Imagem 1
Imagem 1

Escolas

CMC

3º ANO EF I

THE WHOLE WORLD INSIDE NAN'S SOUP

THE WHOLE WORLD INSIDE NAN'S SOUP

(9781953458063)

Editora:  Yeehoo Press'  | 

Autor(a):  Hunter Liguore

Livro em Inlgês

Número de Páginas: 32  | 

Ano de Publicação: 2021

mais informações

THE WHOLE WORLD INSIDE NAN'S SOUP

(9781953458063)

Editora:  Yeehoo Press'  | 

Autor(a):  Hunter Liguore

Livro em Inlgês

Número de Páginas: 32  | 

Ano de Publicação: 2021

mais informações

As combinações acima não possuem estoque.

por: R$ 149,00

ou por 12x de R$ 12,42 sem juros

Quantidade

+

-

COMPRAR

Frete e prazo

Frete e prazo

calcular

Não sei meu cep

Descrição do Produto

A rumination on our ability to recognize our interconnectedness with all people, that in order to eat a single meal, it takes the whole world to make it. There's something special bubbling in Nanni's big metal pot. And it smells delicious! What ingredients might be inside? When Nanni lifts the lid on her soup, she reveals the whole world inside: from the seeds that grew into vegetables, to the gardeners who lovingly tended to the plants, to the sun, moon, and stars that shone its light above them. And, of course, no meal is complete without a recipe passed down generations of family, topped and finished with Nanni's love.

In this tender tale by award-winning author Hunter Liguore and artist Vikki Zhang, readers will marvel at how a community and world can come together to put on an unforgettable meal between a granddaughter and her Nanni. Perfect for fans of Good People Everywhere, Thank You,Omu and Fry Bread.

PRODUTOS RELACIONADOS

Produtos Relacionados