Blood E Honey

Blood E Honey

Marca: Harper Collins

Carregando...
Simulador de Frete
- Calcular frete
The stakes are higher. The witches are deadlier. And the romance is redhot. The eagerly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and Indiebound bestseller Serpent & Dove is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas. Lou, Reid, Coco, and Ansel are on the run from coven, kingdom, and churchfugitives with nowhere to hide. To survive, they need allies. Strong ones. But as Lou becomes increasingly desperate to save those she loves, she turns to a darker side of magic that may cost Reid the one thing he can t bear to lose. Bound to her always, his vows were clear where Lou goes, he will go; and where she stays, he will stay. Until death do they part.

Deixe seu comentário e sua avaliação







- Máximo de 512 caracteres.

Clique para Avaliar


  • Avaliação:
Enviar
Faça seu login e comente.
  • Autor: Shelby Mahurin
  • Capa: Mole
  • Editora: HarperCollins
  • Encadernação: Paperback
  • Idioma: Inglês
  • ISBN: 9780063041172
  • Páginas: 544
  • Título do livro: Blood E Honey
  • Gênero do livro: Literatura e Ficção